SoL w border Seasons of Luna header Merry Meet

We gather at 7:00PM* to go over the Ritual and begin the Ritual at 7:30.  There is no entry after we have begun the Ritual.

Email seasonsofluna@gmail.com to let us know you're coming.

 

Sunday, January 8 ~ Wolf Moon

Saturday, February 11 ~ Quickening Moon

Saturday, March 11 ~ Storm Moon

Thursday, April 13 ~ Seed Moon

Saturday, May 13* ~ Flower Moon

Thursday, June 8 ~ Mead Moon

Saturday, July 8 ~ Blessing Moon

Tuesday, August 8 ~ Corn Moon

Friday, September 8 ~ Harvest Moon

Friday, October 6 ~ Blood Moon

Friday, November 3 ~ Mourning Moon

Sunday, December 3 ~ Long Nights Moon

 

Dates are subject to change.  Sign up for the e-newsletter (click here) and stay notified of any changes as well as any special preparations for each Ritual.

 

*These days may have a late start due to another event before ours.  We may be still setting up at 7PM but feel free to come in and help out.

2017

Photo by Heidi Gainer

All Rights Reserved

moonlight on water